New Book!



J. Lamoine Jenson

In 2004, members of the Priesthood Council of the AUB included: Owen Allred, Lamoine Jensen, Ron Allred, Dave Watson, Lyn Thompson, Shem Jessop, Harry Bonell, Sam Allred, Marvin Jessop, and Morris Jessop.   Prior to his death and consistent with the doctrine of “Second Elder,” J. Lamoine Jenson, had been designated by Owen Allred as his successor.  His appointment passed over several other Priesthood Council members with higher seniority.